Amanda Barnes, Jeffrey Callahan, Shaun Mastroianni,

Kevin Rogers, Amy Nicholas - Borough Officials

lisa coleman_edited.jpg


The Governing Body of the Borough

Board of Warden & Burgesses

WARDEN ANNUAL REPORT 2021 - Click here

Microsoft Word document [14.0 KB] 


The governing body of the Borough consists of five elected officials: the Warden and four Burgesses.  Borough business is conducted at public meetings on the third Monday of each month at 7:00pm at the Borough Hall (unless Monday is a holiday, in which case, the meeting is held on the Tuesday following the third Monday at 7:00pm).  On this page is a list of the elected officials and the minutes from the meetings.



Jeffrey Callahan, Warden and Street & Sidewalks Commissioner

(860) 908-6530




Shaun Mastroianni, Senior Burgess and Commissioner of Public Buildings

(860) 334-8713



Amy Nicholas, Commissioner of Public Safety -Includes Police & Fire

(860) 535-9345



Amanda Barnes, Commissioner of Parks, Trees & Rights of Way

(860) 460-2452



Kevin Rogers, Commissioner of Public Utilities & Sanitation

(860) 460-2445



Warden Jeff Callahan and Burgesses Kevin Rogers and Amy Nicholas were sworn in May 6th for two-year terms.  Burgesses Shaun Mastroiaani and Amanda Barnes will be sworn in separately.

Other Borough Officials

Lisa Coleman, Clerk-Treasurer


Michael Schefers, Assessor 

Ann Fiore, Administrative Assistant    

Office Hours:  9am to 3pm, Mon - Fri

Lisa Coleman, Clerk-Treasurer

Bullet Journal

2021 a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Screen Shot 2021-08-20 at 11.25.57 AM.png


Here is the Schedule for 2022

In accordance with the provisions of the Connecticut General Statutes, Section 1-21, Notice is hereby given that the regularly scheduled meetings of the Board of Warden & Burgesses will be held on the following dates:


January 18                                            

February 22                                           

March 21                                                

April 18                                                  

May 16                                                    

June 20                                                   

July 18

August 15

September 19

October 17

November 14

December 19

Above meetings will be held at 7:00pm at the Borough Hall, 26 Church Street, Stonington.

.manda Barnes, Jeffrey Callahan, Shaun Mastroianni,

Kevin Rogers, Amy Nicholas